Come and Fight Me

It’s usually easy to write fiction; since everything is made up and there are no facts to contradict. It can take as little as two minutes to as much as three hours, depending on the content. But writing from within, trying to convey (an) emotion(s), or describing an event or occurrence in a way that perfectly tells how it went, can be really tough.
I haven’t been here for quite a while. Not because I didn’t have anything to tell, or because….. Honestly, there hasn’t been any motivation, or inspiration.
For those of you that have been complaining about my very long absence, I’m here now, come and fight me

image

The past few days have been way too good. Good days can come successively, but not for as long as four, five days; not that I’m complaining though. I would rather not reveal the details cos I’m selfish, but just know it’s been all smiles and fun.
It is undeniable that I have consistency issues. Almost like inconsistency is my superpower. But things are about to change; and I think I mean it this time.
I came across a 365-day writing prompt so I have no legitimate reason to lie that lack of ideas is a problem.
So, look forward to me dropping stuff frequently. It should be daily but knowing me, I’m going to miss a couple.
Why?

Because I can bih ☺
image

Happy New Year by the way

2 thoughts on “Come and Fight Me

Leave A Comment

