I Come Bearing Good News

Second post today :'(. Second time this year. I’m hoping this doesn’t become a trend. This time however, I will be greeting you guys and I will be making an announcement. Know that greeting you is just so you don’t think I’m mannerless.
So how are you guys doing this afterning™ (so many trademarks recently 🙂 I just learned how to use it so kamdan and relax ya body)? Tired? annoyed? Because Monday? Me I’m on the fence.
Regarding the announcement I said I was going to make, here goes.

I want to apologize to each and everyone of you. Reason being, I updated this blog 5 times last week but none of you got to read them.

Pause, before you call me a liar. All those posts were in my mind. Fatigue plus small laziness didn’t make me. And so, to make it up to those of you that care what I post here, I shall be dropping those posts this week. Three of them; there should be four but let’s see how things go first. Good news yeah? No? Dont care? Whatever your reaction, this is my response

image

(Can we take a moment to appreciate my fro and pink lips 😌 plus, Beard Gang 😎 )
Sigh, I wonder why God bestowed so much greatness on me.

So there you have it, today’s second post. RIP to your hopes of me attaching a story to this post 👻.  A greeting and an annnouncent take a heavy toll on the body uno.

Till next time guys. Issalova, dun cry dun beg 😚

2 thoughts on “I Come Bearing Good News

Leave A Comment

