I Was Here

agirlnamedewa

 

       Everyday contributes to a part of your future. It also has everything to do with your past. I think about my actions after every day; I think about the conversations I had and point out things I should have done better or things I should have or shouldn’t have said, making a mental note to myself about changes I should make in preparation for the future.

       Almost every day, people pass through various institutions and establish different kinds of relations with other people. It’s always important to leave a good impression and make a change, such that when you’re done, you can boldly say “I was here.”

       Just a few months ago, I sat at one of the tables in my school’s Biology lab, looking for where I had signed my name. It had become a habit for me. Almost every class, I dedicated a minute…

View original post 294 more words

Leave A Comment

