Hallelujah!

Wow! I just found out today, or yesterday is/was the anniversary of Life Of Shovel!

I’m so grateful, first of all to God. I want to thank my parents for making wi-fi available to me. Shoutout to my sister for giving me no single atom of support, I love you girl. Thank you to some people I don’t want to mention so their heads won’t explode, without your encouragement, I won’t be here today. And most importantly, to oliyouu that have the time to actually sit down and go through the tales by moonlight I drop here. Eyin Fans

And God Bless Oliyouuu!

Leave A Comment

