Why I Don’t Have Male Best Friends

Useful Information About Nothing

Heyyy guys! So we’re back here again, for the 2nd of #TheLast9Posts. Due to the lack of time and some other factors, today’s post is gonna be brief, but trust me to embellish it with the details! So, let’s get started!

 

Why I Don’t Have Male Best Friends Anymore

So this story takes place in my high school, Grade 8/JSS 2 to be precise. Remember how I told you my high school was a village? Yeah, I’m just reminding you so you don’t forget.
Anyways, after finally completing a whole semester and adjusting from VGC life of pampering and spoiling, to the hard village life I lived in high school, I started to finally enjoy myself and started becoming one with the system. Like any young teenager, my hormones started acting up, and I began to see females in a different light. I started to fall for one…

View original post 1,208 more words

Leave A Comment

